Executive Board

President, Sallie Garms - president@blackhawkregiment.org

Secretary, Jennifer Decker - secretary@blackhawkregiment.org

Treasurer, Mary Pacini - treasurer@blackhawkregiment.org 

Guard Representative, Tiffani Scharff - guard@blackhawkregiment.org 

Percussion Representative, Jennifer Johnson - percussion@blackhawkregiment.org

Advisory Board

Communications, Jennifer Decker - communications@blackhawkregiment.org

Fundraising, Jen Guerrero - fundraising@blackhawkregiment.org

Historian, - historian@blackhawkregiment.org

Records, Mary Pacini - records@blackhawkregiment.org

Trips and Travel, Travis Smith - travel@blackhawkregiment.org

Uniforms, Karen Billie - uniforms@blackhawkregiment.org

Volunteer Coordinator, - volunteers@blackhawkregiment.org

Equipment, Chris Garms - volunteers@blackhawkregiment.org

Booster Club Members


The Williams Field Black Hawk Band Boosters provide an outstanding support for the band program and all of the students involved. During Marching Band season, the band parents are integral part of the spirit and excitement of our group. We encourage and welcome parents to join in the fun and friendship of being an active member at Williams Field.

Copyright © Black Hawk Band Boosters. All rights reserved.