Copyright © Black Hawk Band Boosters. All rights reserved.
Executive Board

President, Travis Smith - president@blackhawkregiment.org

Vice President, Michelle Thompson - president@blackhawkregiment.org

Secretary, Jen Boyd - secretary@blackhawkregiment.org

Treasurer, Mary Pacini - treasurer@blackhawkregiment.org 

Guard Representative, Tiffani Scharff - guard@blackhawkregiment.org 

Percussion Representative, Jennifer Johnson - percussion@blackhawkregiment.org

Advisory Board

Communications, Jen Boyd - communications@blackhawkregiment.org

Fundraising, Jen Guerrero - fundraising@blackhawkregiment.org

Show Coordinator, - Shows@blackhawkregiment.org

Records, Mary Pacini - records@blackhawkregiment.org

Trips and Travel, Travis Smith - travel@blackhawkregiment.org

Uniforms, Karen Billie - uniforms@blackhawkregiment.org

Volunteer Coordinator, - volunteers@blackhawkregiment.org

Equipment, - volunteers@blackhawkregiment.org

Booster Club Members


The Williams Field Black Hawk Band Boosters provide outstanding support for the band program and all of the students involved. During Marching Band season, the band parents are an integral part of the spirit and excitement of our group. We encourage and welcome parents to join in the fun and friendship of being an active member at Williams Field.