Black Hawk Band Boosters

Michelle Thompson
Vice President
480-329-8901
vicepresident@blackhawkregiment.org






Jennifer Boyd

Secretary

480-543-9307

secretary@blackhawkregiment.org






Jennifer and Jay Johnson

Drumline

480-220-0090

drumline@blackhawkregiment.org






Karen Billie

Uniforms

505-239-2408

uniforms@blackhawkregiment.org






Mina Bernabe

Business Relations

480-543-9305

business@blackhawkregiment.org


Hello Black Hawk Regiment Family, Friends and Alumni,
Welcome to our 2018-2019 school year.  It is an absolute honor to be serving as your Band Booster President this year.  Our team is dedicated to your students and the welfare of the Black Hawk Program and we look forward to getting to know you better.


As an organization we are focused on three primary areas.  
1. Providing educational and financial support to the WFHS Band Program
2. Assisting with the overall operations of the WFHS Band Program  
3. Working with our amazing and talented musical Directors and Staff


Through these areas of focus, we do many things and wear many hats to ensure your students have the best possible experience.  We count on our parents to assist us in this mission and expect that parents volunteer for special projects, events and help fundraise.  


In 2018-2019 we set out to grow our parental support and awareness of the need for assistance with our "If Not You, Then Who" campaign.  The results have been great, but we still need your assistance.  Please consider reaching out to any of our team below to learn how you can assist with supporting this award winning program.


Thank you for your support, welcome to the family and see you soon at a Black Hawk Regiment Event.


Warm Regards,
Travis Smith, President

2018-2019 Band Boosters

Travis Smith
President / Travel
480-390-7544

president@blackhawkregiment.org

travel@backhawkregiment.org





Mary Pacini
Treasurer
602-402-3395
treasurer@blackhawkregiment.org






Jennifer Decker

Concessions and Shows

480-205-5885

shows@blackhawkregiment.org

volunteers@blackhawkregiment.org





Tiffany Scharff

Color Guard

480-710-7160

guard@blackhawkregiment.org






Molly Orren

Fundraising

480-261-1487

fundraising@blackhawkregiment.org









Copyright © Black Hawk Band Boosters. All rights reserved.